The KORE Difference

At KORE, it’s not just a workplace. It’s about creating community. When you walk into our buildings you can feel the active space. We deliver well-designed, energetic workspaces and common areas so our KORE community can THRIVE.

Shared amenities, such as an espresso bar, soft seating and high-top/low-top work stations equipped with Wi-Fi create the perfect space for collaboration. Our tenants enjoy comfortable work areas where they can prosper and grow.

We strive to create the best workplace experience. One where we care about our tenants, delivering incredible service and fluidity. Our goal is to attract and retain top talent while building a long-standing community of people who THRIVE & GROW.

Our Culture

KORE is an acronym that stands for Kingdom Oriented Real Estate. We aspire to uphold a business culture that practices biblical principles as is in the Kingdom of God.

Excellence

Excellence

Proverbs 14:23
Colossians 3:23

Integrity

Integrity

Proverbs 10:9

Equality

Equality

James 2:1

Share

Share

Luke 12:33-34

Love

Love

Luke 10:27

Our Team

Jack Kim

Jack Kim

Founding Principal & CEO
303-779-8200
Jack.Kim@KOREinvest.com

Kelli Lind

Kelli Lind

Chief Operating Officer
720-361-4002
Kelli.Lind@KOREinvest.com

Thomas Nealon

Thomas Nealon

Director of Acquisitions
(843) 530-5628
Thomas.Nealon@KOREinvest.com

Judy Sutton

Judy Sutton

SVP of Finance
303-770-2004
Judy.Sutton@KOREinvest.com

Anne Esterquest

Anne Esterquest

Vice President of Operations
847-894-1138
Anne.Esterquest@KOREinvest.com

Susy Maus

Susy Maus

Senior Community Manager
303-779-8200
Susy.Maus@KOREinvest.com

Kal Laffoon

Kal Laffoon

Community Manager
303-779-8200
Kal.Laffoon@KOREinvest.com

Lisa Garcia

Lisa Garcia

Accounting Manager
720-531-4209
Lisa.Garcia@KOREinvest.com

Tia Cross

Tia Cross

Accounting Associate
303-779-8200
Tia.Cross@KOREinvest.com

Ginger Freeman

Ginger Freeman

Spiritual Guide & Caregiver
303-725-6397
Ginger.Freeman@KOREinvest.com

Connect with us for special events and promotions!